WE ARE THE “SUNFLOWERS” OF LIFE

THE BABY'S BIRTH BEGINS

THE BIRTH BEGINS

How are we humans as wonderfully made as we are? How are the flowers of creation so beautifully made? The only difference between their births, lies in God’s perfect creation of all living things.

Genesis 2:7 “the Lord God formed the man from the dust of the ground and breathed into his nostrils the “breath of life” and the man became a living “being”.
We are a living being. The flowers are as beautiful, but do not hold the soul and spirit. This was specific as God breathed into man, through Adam. God chose to give us the “miracle of life”, to value all of His Creation.

The Journey of the “Sunflower’s Baby Album” written here, is by a very good friend of mine. His testimony, as follows, is a certainty of life itself. ( by Jimmie Scott)

“On my page I am free to share. I am pro-life, that is no secret. When I showed the beginning pictures of this little sunflower struggling to survive and the continued growth within, some were drawn to it, hoping it would make it. Fadli in Indonesia even prayed for it to survive.

It is a plant. But since it’s struggle to survive, there were those who really cared and hoped that it would live. When we know the whole story, we begin to believe, that all life matters and is important.

Take, or do not take, what you want from this. I lost a child to an abortion I did not know about until after the fact. That life mattered to me!
I had to work late today. I rushed home to see the new borne as I wanted a photo while it was still light. When I pulled up, what I saw, was a beautiful Sunflower reaching for the sky! No more struggle, just a beautiful flower, seemingly, enjoying life.

This little flower made it through Round-up poison that I sprayed to get rid of an aggressive plant that took over my garden. It made it, as it was late in the growing season. It made it through many cold nights. It grew to be a beautiful flower. It is now starting to hang its head as the end draws near. It got to live a full life.
This is not intended to make anyone feel bad. If you have been through an abortion, I believe God is a God of healing and forgiveness. If that person is you, there are many who come along side you to help you to heal. Let me know if I can help.”

Many have asked, “When does the life of man start?” It is a question that has been tossed around forever. It is life in a north and south petition, one polar to another.
For some it is in His Word, God’s Holy Scripture. One of the best areas that speaks to my heart is this:

Luke 1:43-45 (NIV) Elizabeth (mother of John the Baptist) said to Mary, (the mother of Jesus)…”But why am I so favored, that the mother of my Lord should come to me?  As soon as the sound of your greeting reached my ears, the baby in my womb leaped for joy. Blessed is she who has believed that what the Lord has said to her will be accomplished.”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7rK6O0YtBRY

The Newly Born Sunflower Begins Its Purpose on Earth

THE NEWBORN BEGINS ITS LIFE OF PURPOSE

© All Authored Rights of Ms. Pfeiffer and Jimmie Scott Reserved

Leave a Reply

